Lazy days ahead

Well my symptoms have only gotten worse as of today. I woke up at 5am to do my morning IV antibiotics and I could hardly make it up the stairs in my house. My mom insists that I should stop all medication until I can speak with my doctor, but I don’t want to hinder the recovery of my lungs and out of everything that right now is most important to me. I can suck up the pain and live with it for another couple days until my doctor can get back to me if I have too. The pain has gotten bad not only in my knee’s but also in my shoulders. I can’t lift anything over 5 pounds without my arms giving out. I am trying to take it easy so I don’t cause any tissue or joint damage, especially when I don’t know what is actually going on.

Now I mentioned that last week I was at Disney World so I have pictures and the story to share! I spent 5 days there with my Dad and my youngest sister Shelby (10). We had a pretty good time although I do feel like I missed out on doing a lot, the big reason for that was because I was just to tired.

If you’re interested in reading about my Disney journey including where we ate and what parks we visited check out the Disney blog I run with my friends! http:www.thedisneydolls.wordpress.com  Not only will you find my adventure but if you’re interested in the Disney life you can find travel tips and all sorts of good information on there!

Now for some pictures! I will post some of my favorites, if you’re interested in seeing more pictures let me know. I will try to find some digital source to share them with you. I took over 300 so I don’t think they will all fit right here!
I hope you enjoy them:

 

Cinderella's castle

Cinderella’s castle

Shelby, Dad and I

Shelby, Dad and I

 

Port Orleans Riverside Ferry Dock
Port Orleans Riverside

Port Orleans Riverside

Excited Anna

Excited Anna

Disney Quest

Disney Quest

Shelby and Pooh Bear

Shelby and Pooh Bear

Dad and Shelby on Dumbo

Dad and Shelby on Dumbo

dragon
Leave a Reply

